The following examinations are available in Australia.  Please check the Booking a CREST examination page for how to book your CREST examination.

CREST Practitioner Security Analyst

CREST Registered Security Analyst

CREST Registered Penetration Tester

CREST Certified Infrastructure Tester

CREST Certified Web Application Tester

CREST Certified Simulated Attack Manager

CREST Certified Simulated Attack Specialist

CREST Practitioner Threat Intelligence Analyst

CREST Registered Threat Intelligence Analyst

CREST Certified Threat Intelligence Manager

CREST Practitioner Intrusion Analyst

CREST Registered Intrusion Analyst

CREST Certified Incident Manager

CREST has also entered formal Agreements with Offensive Security and EC-Council to recognise equivalent qualifications against CREST certifications – please refer to the Equivalency Recognition page for criteria and procedures.